Tag Archives: Block My Friends List On Facebook

Block My Friends List On Facebook

Facebook gives you access to share all kinds of details with your colleagues, such as important news updates, employment history or even your friends. [irp] Block My Friends List On Facebook If your Facebook friends list is left unattended, your FB account page can be quickly viewed by almost anyone with an Internet connection. While “blocking… Read More »